Ishida

Sci-Fi (8+)
2-4
Plot
Nearest future. Ishida Bionical corporation has taken control over humanity. People are unable to resist this power, because most of them use Ishida’s products – biotransplants. Only a small group calling themselves “Resistance” is determined to fight with a dictate.
And you are among them, you are the fighters of the Resistance. The informant gave you the coordinates of one of the key laboratories of Ishida. The task is to get to the secret facility and find the vulnerable place of the corporation. Even the most invincible giants have their own Achilles’s heel.
Description
Another ER that immerses players in a fantastic atmosphere of a sinister future and cyberpunk. Fans of the genre will be pleasantly surprised by a number of high-tech puzzles and riddles. WOW effect is also created with the help of the elevator. There is a motor inside of it, installed to create vibrations that simulate movement. And that's not all. The escape room is suitable for both beginners and fans of the genre who have already tried everything. 
More
Features
Unique story, the effect of immersion, a lot of high-tech tasks, the original interior in the style of cyberpunk. This escape room will be very interesting for the teenage audience but will also suit adults.
Specifications
Audience: +8 (accompanied by parents)
Number of rooms: 3
Number of puzzles & decorations: 16
Difficulty level: medium
Space required: 50-60 m2

Got any Questions?

or give us a call

Исида
Научно-фантастический (8+)
ЛЕГЕНДА

Ближайшее будущее. Корпорация Исида Байоникал получила контроль над всем человечеством. Люди не в состоянии сопротивляться их власти, так как почти все пользуются их продукцией - биотрансплантантами. Лишь малая группа людей, называющие себя “Сопротивление” готовы выступить против диктаторов.
И ты один из них, боец “Сопротивления”. Информатор дал тебе координаты одной из главных лабораторий Исиды. Твоя цель проникнуть на секретный объект и найти уязвимые места корпорации. Ведь у каждого есть Ахиллесова пята.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Еще один квест которым погружает игроков в фантастическую атмосферу зловещего будущего и киберпанка. Фанаты жанра будут приятно удивлены большим количеством высокотехнологичных загадок и головоломок. WOW эффект также создается с помощью лифта, внутри которого установлен мотор, создающий вибрации, симулирующие движение. И это далеко не все. Квест подойдет как для новичков, так и для фанатов жанра, которые уже попробовали все.

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Аудитория: от 8 лет с родителями
Количество комнат: 3
Количество игроков: 2-4
Уровень сложности: 2 из 5
Жанр: Киберпанк, фантастика
Площадь помещения: 50-70 м2
Количество загадок: 25

Особенности квеста:
Уникальный сюжет, эффект погружения, множество высокотехнологичных заданий, оригинальный интерьер в стиле киберпанк. Квест будет очень интересен подростковой аудитории, но, несомненно, подойдет и более взрослым людям.