Harry Potter

Adventure (8+)
2-6
Plot

All Hogwarts is excited about upcoming Goblet of Dragons tournament! Goblet of Dragons is an artifact of unprecedented power. Your team will compete in agility, wit and speed to deserve it, but only the best will get the Goblet. If you are not afraid of anything and ready to challenge even the death, then go for it!

Description

The game is based on the legendary Harry Potter story. One team of players begin their journey appearing in a dark corridor, from which they need to get to the library. When they solve puzzles on their way and get to the library, players will find different magic wands. With the help of these wands, players will interact with items and move on. We have four different wands based on a specific technology: infrared, magnetic, Wi-Fi and gyroscopic mouse analog. With these wands players will be able to calm down the mad chest, open the magic bookcase and even control dragons in a battle in the end. But the most important thing is there are no buttons on the wands - they all work on a wave! Such escape room will not leave indifferent any Harry Potter fan and will definitely appeal to both children and adults.

More

Favorable Plans

Plan
Base
Puzzles: 19
Interface
a) Complete control of ER (puzzles/audio/video)
*link to an article*
b) Professional voice acting
Voice acting for audio and video materials
Sound server
Logic server
Warranty for devices (6 months)
Operators coaching
€33,000
Optimal plan
Plan
Premium
Puzzles: 23
Interface
a) Complete control of ER (puzzles/audio/video)
*link to an article*
b) Professional voice acting in 2 languages
Voice acting for audio and video materials
RUS/ENG and any other language for additional fee
CCTV
Sound server
Logic server
Warranty for devices (6 months)
Operators and 2 tech specialists coaching
FINISHING, ALL ELECTRONICS, FIRE-PROOF WALLS AND INSTALLATION ARE INCLUDED. CLIENT DOESN'T HAVE TO DO ANYTHING EXCEPT FINDING THE APPROPRIATE LOCATION.
*Price for 50m2 of space.
€68,000
Plan
Full
Puzzles: 23
Interface
a) Complete control of ER (puzzles/audio/video)
*link to an article*
b) Professional voice acting in 2 languages
Voice acting for audio and video materials
RUS/ENG and any other language for additional fee
CCTV
Sound server
Logic server
Warranty for devices (6 months)
Operators coaching
€50,000
Features

Favorite theme of all made in a completely new way with high-tech puzzles, including four different magic wands - each one has own principles of work. Perfect for a children's holiday and potterheads.

Full immersion into the magic atmosphere, decorations of natural materials, unique locations, special non-combustible walls, many different puzzles for search, logic and team work. Multimedia puzzles, minigames, dragons and three different endings.

Specifications
Audience: 8+ (accompanied by parents)
Number of rooms: 3
Number of puzzles: 23
Difficulty level: 3 of 5
Space required: 40-80 m2

Got any Questions?

or give us a call

Гарри Поттер

Приключение (8+)
2-5
Сюжет

Весь Хогвартс накрыла волна ожиданий, ведь на носу великий турнир Кубка Дракона! Кубок - это артефакт невиданной силы, и только достойнейший сможет овладеть им! Ваша команда ожидают соревнования на ловкость, смекалку и скорость, но только лучшие из лучших получат кубок. Если ты ничего не боишься и готов бросить вызов даже смерти - дерзай!

Описание

Игра по мотивам легендарных историй о Гарри Поттере. Игроки в составе одной команды начинают свой путь, оказываясь в темном коридоре, из которого нужно пробраться в библиотеку. Решив загадки на пути и добравшись до библиотеки, игроки находят волшебные палочки, с помощью которых взаимодействуют с предметами и двигаются дальше по квесту. В нашем арсенале четыре различные палочки, каждая из которых работает на определенной технологии: инфракрасная, магнитная, Wi-Fi и аналог гироскопической мыши. С помощью этих палочек игроки смогут усмирить взбесившийся сундук, открыть волшебный книжный шкаф, а в конце даже управлять драконами в бою. Но самое главное, что на палочках нет никаких кнопок - все они работает по взмаху! Подобный квест не оставит равнодушным ни одного фаната Гарри Поттера и определенно понравится как детям, так и взрослым.

Подробнее
Особенности

Любимая всеми тематика, выполненная в совершенно новом ключе, с использованием высокотехнологичных загадок - в том числе четырех различных волшебных палочек, каждая из которых имеет свои собственные свойства. Прекрасно подойдет для детей и поттероманов.

Полное погружение в атмосферу волшебства, декорации из натуральных материалов, уникальные локации, три варианта концовки, специальные негорючие стены, различные пазлы на логику, поиск и командную работу.
Характеристики
Аудитория: от 8 лет в сопровождении родителей
Количество комнат: 3
Количество загадоки декораций: 23
Уровень сложности: средний
Площадь помещения: 60-70 м2

Остались Вопросы?

или позвоните нам по телефону